VDVM - independent expertise on your side.

 

VDVM broker in your area

Board of Directors

At present the Board of the Association consists of nine persons who represent the members according to their size and region and are responsible for certain branches such as industry and commerce, life insurance, IT and communication.

DrBraeuchle

Dr. Georg Bräuchle, Präsident
Marsh GmbH
Calwer Straße 7
70173 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711/2380-0
Fax: 0711/2380-113
E-Mail: georg.braeuchle@marsh.com
www.marsh.de

Oliver Fellmann

Oliver Fellmann
M. A. R. K. Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Würzstraße 1
81371 München
Tel.: 0 89/74 61 56-0
Fax: 0 89/74 61 56-40
E-Mail: vm@mark-finanzservices.de
Web: www.mark-finanzservices.de

Fischer Erdsiek

Achim Fischer-Erdsiek
NW Assekuranz ProRisk GmbH & Co KG
Duisburgerstr. 22
30173 Hannover
Tel.: 0511/54220149
E-Mail: a.fischer-erdsiek@nw-assekuranz.de
www.nw-assekuranz.de

Christian Fuchs

ChristianJ.  Fuchs
FMP Fuchs & Co. KG
Schwartenseekamp 7
22880 Wedel
Telefon 04103/1899765
Fax: 04103/1899774
E-Mail: post@fmp-fuchs.de
www.fmp-fuchs.de

Hartmut Goebel

Hartmut Goebel, Vizepräsident
GermanBroker.net Aktiengesellschaft
Feithstraße 129
58097 Hagen
Telefon: 02331/8045-0 - Mobil: 0172/5145070
Fax: 02331/8045-3100
E-Maill: hartmut.goebel@germanbroker.net
www.germanbroker.net

Christina Haeussler

Christina Jasmer
PROMA Versicherungsmakler GmbH & Co. KG
Messerschmittstraße 6
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
Telefon: 08225/307730
E-Mail: c.jasmer@proma-vm.de
www.proma-vm.de

Yorck Hillegaart

Yorck Hillegaart, Vizepräsident
Funk Gruppe GmbH
Internationale Versicherungsmakler
und Risk Consultants
Valentinskamp 20
20354 Hamburg
Fax: 040/35 91 44 36
E-Mail: y.hillegaart@funk-gruppe.de 
www.funk-gruppe.com

DrJenssen 5030

Dr. Hans-Georg Jenssen
Managing Director
Cremon 33/34
20457 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/36 98 20-0
Fax: 040/36 98 20-22
E-Mail: vdvm@vdvm.de

Henning Kahle

Henning Kahle
Logos Wirtschaftsberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Gründelbusch 27
58099 Hagen
Tel.: 02331/971170
Fax: 02331/9711720
E-Mail: henning.kahle@logos24.de
www.logos24.de

Hans Uwe Klass

Hans-Uwe Klaß
Blümel & Klaß GmbH Versicherungsmakler
Otto-Brenner-Straße 38
33607 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521/928030
Fax: 0521/9280333
E-Mail: klass@buk24.de
www.buk24.de

Holger Mardfeldt

Holger Mardfeldt
Martens & Prahl Versicherungskontor GmbH & Co KG
Moislinger Allee 9, Haus 8
23558 Lübeck
Tel: 0451/8818-111 - Mobil: 0171/7490585
Fax:0451/8818-280
E-Mail: Holger.Mardfeldt@martens-prahl.de 
www.martens-prahl.de

Adelheid Marscheider

Adelheid Marscheider
Marscheider Versicherungsmakler GmbH & Co. KG
Pilatus Campus 4a
91353 Hausen
Tel.: 09191/7004-0
Fax: 09191/7004-99
E-Mail: adelheid.marscheider@marscheider.de 
www.marscheider.de

Benno Walter

Benno Walter
Büchner Barella Assekuranzmakler GmbH
Niederlassung Herne
Westring 295
44629 Herne
Telefon: 02323/600816
Fax: 02323/600819
E-Mail: b.walter@buechner-barella.de
www.buechner-barella.de

© 2015 Bundesverband Deutscher Versicherungsmakler e.V

Contact

VDVM
Cremon 33/34
20457 Hamburg

Phone.: +4940 - 36 98 20 0
Fax: +4940 - 36 98 20 22

Cookie Nutzung